RADIO GREENBRIER, LLC | 9196 Seneca Trail South | Ronceverte, WV 24970 | 304-645-1327

RADIO GREENBRIER, LLC | 9196 Seneca Trail South | Ronceverte, WV 24970 | 304-645-1327

CONTACT RADIO GREENBRIER

RADIO GREENBRIER, LLC

9196 Seneca Trail South • Ronceverte, WV 24970 • (304) 645-1400

MANAGEMENT

M.R. Murray
- VP of Operations -

[Business Line] 304-645-1327 Ext.
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email:mrmurray@mrmurray.net

LOCAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Debbie Yates
Sales Manager -
[Business Line] 304-645-1327 Ext.
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: debbie.yates@radiogreenbrier.com

AGENCY SALES DEPARTMENT

Jay Montana
Account Representative - 
[Business Line] 540-962-1133 Ext. 102
[Fax Line] 540-922-1519
Email: jay.montana@radiogreenbrier.com

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Jeff Harrah
Chief Engineer
[Business Line] 304-645-1327 Ext.
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: jeff.harrah@radiogreenbrier.com

NEWS & SPORTS DEPARTMENT

Maryrose Hamilton - AM News Anchor
Peter Killeen - PM News Anchor
[Fax Line] 719-434-9506
Email: news.sports@radiogreenbrier.com

LOCAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Jeff Campbell
- Account Representative -
[Business Line] 304-645-1327 Ext.
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: jeff.campbell@radiogreenbrier.com

LOCAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Andrew Utterback
- Account Representative -
[Business Line] 304-645-1327 Ext.
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: andrew.utterback@radiogreenbrier.com

LOCAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Scott Canterberry
- Traffic/Accounting -
[Business Line] 304-645-1327 Ext.
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: scott.canterberry@radiogreenbrier.com

LOCAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Roy Jarrell
- Program/Operations Manager - 
[Business Line] 304-645-1327 Ext.
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: roy.jarrell@radiogreenbrier.com

KEY ACCOUNTS

Mike Kidd
Account Representative - 
[Business Line] 304-645-1327 Ext.
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: mike.kidd@radiogreenbrier.com

Copyright © 1997 - 2015 Radio Greenbrier, LLC. All Rights Reserved. | EEO Information

SITE DEVELOPED BY COVDESIGNS.COM