RADIO GREENBRIER, LLC | 9196 Seneca Trail South | Ronceverte, WV 24970 | 304-645-1327
RADIO GREENBRIER, LLC | 9196 Seneca Trail South | Ronceverte, WV 24970 | 304-645-1327
RGLogo-01

    

RGLogo-01
    
RGLogo-01

CONTACT RADIO GREENBRIER

RADIO GREENBRIER, LLC

9196 Seneca Trail South • Ronceverte, WV 24970 • (304) 645-1327

MANAGEMENT

M.R. Murray
- VP of Operations -

[Business Line] 304-645-1327
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email:mrmurray@mrmurray.net

LOCAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Debbie Yates
Sales Manager -
[Business Line] 304-645-1327
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: dyates@wron.net

AGENCY SALES DEPARTMENT

Jenn Strelnik
- Key Account Representative - 
[Business Line] 434-455-4321
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: edgeradio1400@yahoo.com

LOCAL SALES, TRAFFIC & ACCOUNTING

Scott Canterbury
- Sales/On Air -
[Business Line] 304-645-1327
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: scott@wron.net

NEWS & SPORTS DEPARTMENT

Maryrose Hamilton - AM News Anchor
Peter Killeen - PM News Anchor
[Fax Line] 719-434-9506
Email: news.sports@radiogreenbrier.com

LOCAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Jeff Campbell
- Account Representative -
[Business Line] 304-645-1327
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: jeff@wron.net

STATION CONSULTANT

Mike Kidd
Station Consultant - 
[Business Line] 304-645-1327
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: mkidd@wron.net

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Jeff Harrah
Chief Engineer
[Business Line] 304-645-1327
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: jharrah@wron.net

PROGRAMMING & OPERATIONS

Roy Jarrell
- Program/Operations Manager - 
[Business Line] 304-645-1327
[Fax Line] 304-647-4802
Email: rjarrell@wron.net