CHECK WRON E-MAIL

 

 

CANDIDATE FORUMS AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD

This Site will be off line beginning at 10am this morning while we upgrade the site.

CONTACT US

Our Radio Greenbrier staff represents a wide range of experiences relating to the broadcast industry. Together, we try to bring our radio audience quality, informative programming that will provide our advertising clients with the best possible listener base for their advertising messages. If you have any questions or would like more information on advertising or programming, please contact us. You can call us at 904-645-1400 or 304-647-1310. Our general e-mail address is radio@wron.net or you can contact individual staff members at their e-mail addresses below.

Photo of Mike Kidd
Mike Kidd
Manager
mkidd@wron.net 


Alisha Williams
Traffic Manager
awilliams@wron.net


Roy Jarrell
Production Manager
rjarrell@wron.net


Larry Carver
Engineering & IT
lcarver@wron.net


Jeff Campbell
Sports Director
jeff@wron.net

Photo Of Debbie Yates
Debbie Yates
Account Executive
dyates@wron.net 

   

 

 

Home / WRON-FM / WRLB-FM / WRON-AM / WSLW-AM
Contact Us / WRON History / Swap Shop Online / News Center / Sports Center / Weather CenterSearch The Web
Spartan Sports / GEHS Sports Audio / Cavalier Sports / Workforce WV / Local Organizations / Personal Web Sites
Bill Blake Interview / Links of Interest
/ EEO INFORMATION

RADIO GREENBRIER, LLC
276 Seneca Trail N.
Ronceverte, WV 24970
(304) 645-1400

InMotion Hosting

Copyright 1997 - 2014 Radio Greenbrier, LLC. All Rights Reserved.